Our Staff

Our team of educators is completely committed to guiding our students toward success. Our teachers believe in a bright future for every student at Mohawk, and they work tirelessly to help them to unlock that future. Please take a moment to become more acquainted with our talented faculty and staff, and be sure to contact them with your questions or concerns.

Administration

Lynn Dole
Co-Principal
ldole@mohawkschools.org

Marisa Mendonsa
Co-Principal
mmendonsa@mohawkschools.org

Greg Vouros
Athletic Director
gvouros@mohawkschools.org

Sarah Jetzon
Curriculum Director
sjetzon@mohawkschools.org

Pam Dupree
Assistant to Co-Principals
pdupree@mohawkschools.org

Christie Niles
Administrative Assistant
cniles@mohawkschools.org

Teachers

Mohawk Trail Regional Middle School

7th Grade

Jaime Jackman
Social Studies
jjackman@mohawkschools.org
Teacher Website

Julia Lignori
Learning Specialist
jlignori@mohawkschools.org

Angela Schatz
Special Educator
aschatz@mohawkschools.org
Teacher Website

8th Grade

Specialty Staff

Stephanie Barstow
Music
sbarstow@mohawkschools.org

Craig Suhre
P.E./Wellness
csuhre@mohawkschools.org

Roxanne Trombly
French/Leadership/ Communications
rtrombly@mohawkschools.org

Emily Willis
Library/Digital Literacy
ewillis@mohawkschools.org
Teacher Website

Mohawk Trail Regional High School

Arts

Stephanie Barstow
Music
sbarstow@mohawkschools.org

Rachel Silverman
Visual Arts
rsilverman@mohawkschools.org
Teacher Website

English Language Arts

William Drake
AP Literature/Humanities
wdrake@mohawkschools.org
Teacher Website

Rachel Hoogstraten
English 9
rhoogstraten@mohawkschools.org
Teacher Website

Michelle MacInnes
Contemporary Literature/Art History
mmacinnes@mohawkschools.org
Teacher Website

Erik Sussbauer
English 10/AP Composition
esussbauer@mohawkschools.org
Teacher Website

Math

Eric Colbeck
IBL Geometry/IBL Algebra/Pre-Calculus
ecolbeck@mohawkschools.org
Teacher Website

Robert Mastorakis
IBL Geometry/Algebra 2/ AP Calculus
rmastorakis@mohawkschools.org
Teacher Website

Ray Paquette
IBL Geometry/Algebra 2
rpaquette@mohawkschools.org
Teacher Website

James Slaney
IBL Algebra/Pre-Calculus
jslaney@mohawkschools.org

Physical Education and Wellness

Craig Suhre
Physical Education
csuhre@mohawkschools.org

Science

Judy Licht
Chemistry/CSI Mohawk
jlicht@mohawkschools.org
Teacher Website

Downey Meyer
Robotics/Physics/
AP Computer Science/
AP Physics/AP Biology
dmeyer@mohawkschools.org
Teacher Website

Nicole Rhodes
Biology/CSI Mohawk
nrhodes@mohawkschools.org
Teacher Website

Social Studies

Bethany Basal
World History/AP World History
bbasal@mohawkschools.org
Teacher Website

Mark Rabasco
US History/Economics
mrabasco@mohawkschools.org

Julia White
AP US History/Sociology
jwhite@mohawkschools.org
Teacher Website

Special Education

Lisa Camarda
Academic Support/Senior Capstone
lcamarda@mohawkschools.org
Teacher Website

Tesia Elani
Academic Support
telani@mohawkschools.org

Melanie Meier
Mohawk Vocational Program
mmeier@mohawkschools.org

Andrew Moffett
HS Supported Classroom
amoffett@mohawkschools.org
Teacher Website

Lynn Wells
Mohawk Vocational Program
lwells@mohawkschools.org

World Languages

Michelle MacInnes
French
mmacinnes@mohawkschools.org
Teacher Website

Roxanne Trombly
French
rtrombly@mohawkschools.org

Staff

Academic Support

Bev Blatt
Speech/Language Pathologist
bblatt@mohawkschools.org

Jennifer Falk
ELL Teacher
jfalk@mohawkschools.org
Teacher Website

Jennifer Howard
School Psychologist
jperras@mohawkschools.org

Eric Jalbert
Restorative Justice Center Paraprofessional
ejalbert@mohawkschools.org

Sari Pace
Mohawk Supported Classrooms (MSC) Clinician
space@mohawkschools.org

Kayla Santos
Behavioral Specialist
ksantos@mohawkschools.org

Jon-Paul Stracco
Speech/Language Asst.
jpstracco@mohawkschools.org

Guidance

Sara Neuenschwander
Guidance Counselor for grades 10–12
sneuenschwander@mohawkschools.org

Taffy Ruggeri
Guidance Counselor for grades 7–9
truggeri@mohawkschools.org

Heather Skutnik-Sheffield
School Adjustment Counselor
hskutniksheffield@mohawkschools.org

Karen Strong
Guidance Secretary
kstrong@mohawkschools.org

Paraprofessionals

Aaron Andrews
Paraprofessional
aandrews@mohawkschools.org

Caron Bromberg
Paraprofessional
cbromberg@mohawkschools.org

Wilma Chandler
Paraprofessional
wchandler@mohawkschools.org

Maura Crossman
Paraprofessional
mcrossman@mohawkschools.org

Katelyn Gamelli
Paraprofessional
kgaffigan@mohawkschools.org

Sarah Grinnell
Paraprofessional
sgrinnell@mohawkschools.org

Tiffany Henry
Paraprofessional
thenry@mohawkschools.org

Susan Hopkins
Paraprofessional
shopkins@mohawkschools.org

Marla Hoyt
Paraprofessional
mhoyt@mohawkschools.org

Mary Kearney
Paraprofessional
mkearney@mohawkschools.org

Joyce Kehoe
Paraprofessional
jkehoe@mohawkschools.org

Marilyn Lively
Paraprofessional
mlively@mohawkschools.org

Tom Manley
Paraprofessional
tmanley@mohawkschools.org

Tom Massa
Paraprofessional
tmassa@mohawkschools.org

Jacob Mazanec
Paraprofessional
jmazanec@mohawkschools.org

Karen Rau
Paraprofessional
klaclair@mohawkschools.org

Amy Roberts-Crawford
Paraprofessional
aroberts-crawford@mohawkschools.org

Tim Shearer
Paraprofessional
timshearer@mohawkschools.org

Mia Taylor
Paraprofessional
mtaylor@mohawkschools.org

Support Staff

Larissa Harrison
Nurse
lharrison@mohawkschools.org

Donna Weber
Nurse
dweber@mohawkschools.org

Anthony Manica
Head Custodian
amanica@mohawkschools.org